The Elder Scrolls Online Deadlands DLC And Waking Flame Dungeon Announced At E3 2021


The Elder Scrolls Online Deadlands DLC And Waking Flame Dungeon Announced At E3 2021.

Bethesda Softworks have made multiple announcements related to Elder Scrolls Online throughout yesterday’s Xbox/Bethesda E3 2021 live stream.

Leading up is the launch date for the somewhat postponed Console Enhanced Edition for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S console owners. This Enhanced Edition will have better graphics and enhanced performance on the brand new consoles, as the next-gen variant will be releasing on Tuesday, June 15.

The team also revealed the third and fourth expansions of the year-long Gates of Oblivion storyline on Twitter. The Waking Flame DLC will start where Blackwood concluded and will include two brand new dungeons. Waking Flame will then be supplanted by the Elder Scrolls Online Deadlands DLC, which will seal the Gates of Oblivion narrative’s conclusion and open the gateway to Oblivion.

“The Elder Scrolls Online: Deadlands is ESO’s major fall release and concludes the year-long Gates of Oblivion adventure. Similar in scope to other recent zone DLCs such as Markarth or Dragonhold, in Deadlands, you can explore the Prince of Destruction’s realm of Oblivion. While you have had the chance to visit parts of Mehrunes Dagon’s realm in previous ESO adventures, this is only the second time a Daedric realm is available as an explorable zone in the game!”

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Read Previous

Crowfall roadmap explained in the latest Q&A video

Read Next

Neverwinter 8th Anniversary Will Be Celebrated During Protector’s Jubilee Annual Event

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Most Popular

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x